Board of Directors

President

Lyndsay Maclin Woods, CPSM

Harvey-Cleary Builders
9020 N Capital of Texas Hwy
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 928-9300
e-mail: lwoods@harvey-cleary.com

President-Elect

Erin Bettison, CPSM

Beck
1108 Lavaca #520
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 997-5199
e-mail: erinbettison@beckgroup.com

Past President

Beth Sims, CPSM

Michael Hsu Office of Architecture
4910 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: (512) 207-0411
e-mail: sims@hsuoffice.com

Secretary

Debby Williams

Jose I. Guerra, Inc.
2401 South IH-35 #210
Austin, TX 78741
Phone: (512) 445-2090
e-mail: dwilliams@guerra.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Lloyd

Stantec
1905 Aldrich St
Austin, TX 78723-3479
Phone: (512) 328-0011
e-mail: elizabeth.lloyd@stantec.com

Programs Director

Bert Schnoebelen, MSPM

IE2 Construction Inc
2205 West Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: (512) 808-8070
e-mail: bert.schnoebelen@ie2construction.com

Education Director

Janki DePalma, CPSM, LEED AP

DCI Engineers
515 S. Congress #600
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 472-9797
e-mail: jdepalma@dci-engineers.com

Special Events Director

Marisa Jarmon

American Constructors
11900 W. Parmer Lane, Suite 200
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (512) 493-1169
e-mail: mjarmon@americanconstructors.com

Communications Director

Kelly Maxwell

Sabre Commercial, Inc.
2001 Chicon Street
Austin, TX 78722
Phone: (512) 767-7419
e-mail: kmaxwell@sabrecommercial.com

Logistics Director

Lacey Proffitt, CPSM

Full Tank Coaching
12501 Sandeen Road
Coupland, TX 78615
Phone: (512) 294-3916
e-mail: laceyproffitt@fulltankcoaching.com

Membership Director

Katie Evans

RVi
712 Congress Avenue, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 480-0032
e-mail: kevans@rviplanning.com

Sponsorship Director

Glenn Hart

Cardno Structural Engineering
5113 Southwest Parkway, Suite 295
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: (512) 751-2830
e-mail: glenn.hart@cardno.com