Board of Directors

President

Glenn Hart

Gulf Cost Community Builders, LLC
3901 South Lamar, Suite 120
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 751-2830
e-mail: ghart@gccbllc.com

President-Elect

Janki DePalma, CPSM, LEED AP

DCI Engineers
515 S. Congress #600
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 472-9797
e-mail: jdepalma@dci-engineers.com

Past President

Erin Bettison

EBR Marketing
7620 Menler Dr
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: 5125274779
e-mail: ebettisonrapp@gmail.com

Secretary

Ivy Hafer

Jacobs Engineering Group Inc
2705 Bee Cave Rd
Suite 300
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 314-3177
e-mail: ivy.hafer@jacobs.com

Treasurer

Lacey Proffitt, CPSM

Full Tank Coaching
12501 Sandeen Road
Coupland, TX 78615
Phone: (512) 294-3916
e-mail: laceyproffitt@fulltankcoaching.com

Programs Director

Gaby Mier, LEED AP

EYP Architecture & Engineering
201 W 5th St Suite 1100
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 808-1000
e-mail: gmier@eypae.com

Education Director

Brittany Hendrickson

DBR Engineering Consultants, Inc.
7800 Shoal Creek Blvd
Suite 100-W
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: (512) 637-4393
e-mail: bhendrickson@dbrinc.com

Special Events Director

Kelly Maxwell

CM Constructors
2006 Windy Terrace Unit A
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (713)825-1914
e-mail: kelly@cmconstructors.com

Communications Director

Jessica Bazan

O'Connell Robertson
811 Barton Springs Road #900
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 478-7286
e-mail: jbazan@oconnellrobertson.com

Membership Director

Trae Cobern

Technology Pointe Inc
525 Round Rock West Dr, Suite B290
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: (512) 904-8260
e-mail: trae.cobern@tech-pointe.com

Sponsorship Director

Rachel Gray

Miller Gray Engineering
7320 North Mopac Expy, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78731
Phone: (512) 861-5300
e-mail: rachel.gray@miller-gray.com