Board of Directors

President

Erin Bettison

EBR Marketing
7620 Menler Dr
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: 5125274779
e-mail: ebettisonrapp@gmail.com

President-Elect

Glenn Hart

Gulf Cost Community Builders, LLC
3901 South Lamar, Suite 120
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 751-2830
e-mail: ghart@gccbllc.com

Past President

Lyndsay Maclin Woods, CPSM

Purple Magnolia Design
Phone: (817) 891-8254
e-mail: lyndsay@purplemagnoliadesign.com

Secretary

Debby Williams

Jose I. Guerra, Inc.
2401 South IH-35 #210
Austin, TX 78741
Phone: (512) 445-2090
e-mail: dwilliams@guerra.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Lloyd

Stantec
1905 Aldrich St
Austin, TX 78723-3479
Phone: (512) 328-0011
e-mail: elizabeth.lloyd@stantec.com

Programs Director

Bert Schnoebelen, MSPM

Tecovas
Austin, TX
Phone: (512) 808-8070
e-mail: bert@tecovas.com

Education Director

Janki DePalma, CPSM, LEED AP

DCI Engineers
515 S. Congress #600
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 472-9797
e-mail: jdepalma@dci-engineers.com

Special Events Director

Kelly Maxwell

CM Constructors
2006 Windy Terrace Unit A
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (713)825-1914
e-mail: kelly@cmconstructors.com

Communications Director

Jessica Bazan

O'Connell Robertson
811 Barton Springs Road #900
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 478-7286
e-mail: jbazan@oconnellrobertson.com

Logistics Director

Lacey Proffitt, CPSM

Full Tank Coaching
12501 Sandeen Road
Coupland, TX 78615
Phone: (512) 294-3916
e-mail: laceyproffitt@fulltankcoaching.com

Membership Director

Nancy Nichols, CFM, CPSM

Walker Partners
823 Washington Ave., Ste 100
Waco, TX 76701
Phone: (254)714-1402
e-mail: nnichols@walkerpartners.com

Sponsorship Director

Allison Horne, CPSM, LEED Green Associate

Meeks Marketing, Inc.
4404 Ramsey Avenue
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: (832) 330-4693
e-mail: allie@meeksmarketing.com