Board of Directors

President

Erin Bettison, CPSM

O'Connell Robertson
811 Barton Springs Road, Suite 900
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 478-7286
e-mail: ebettison@oconnellrobertson.com

President-Elect

Glenn Hart

Cardno Structural Engineering
5113 Southwest Parkway, Suite 295
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: (512) 751-2830
e-mail: glenn.hart@cardno.com

Past President

Lyndsay Maclin Woods, CPSM

Purple Magnolia Design
Phone: (817) 891-8254
e-mail: lyndsay@purplemagnoliadesign.com

Secretary

Debby Williams

Jose I. Guerra, Inc.
2401 South IH-35 #210
Austin, TX 78741
Phone: (512) 445-2090
e-mail: dwilliams@guerra.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Lloyd

Stantec
1905 Aldrich St
Austin, TX 78723-3479
Phone: (512) 328-0011
e-mail: elizabeth.lloyd@stantec.com

Programs Director

Bert Schnoebelen, MSPM

Tecovas
Austin, TX
Phone: (512) 808-8070
e-mail: bert@tecovas.com

Education Director

Janki DePalma, CPSM, LEED AP

DCI Engineers
515 S. Congress #600
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 472-9797
e-mail: jdepalma@dci-engineers.com

Special Events Director

Kelly Maxwell

Sabre Commercial, Inc.
2001 Chicon Street
Austin, TX 78722
Phone: (512) 767-7419
e-mail: kmaxwell@sabrecommercial.com

Communications Director

Jessica Bazan

O'Connell Robertson
811 Barton Springs Road #900
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 212-5405
e-mail: jbazan@oconnellrobertson.com

Logistics Director

Lacey Proffitt, CPSM

Full Tank Coaching
12501 Sandeen Road
Coupland, TX 78615
Phone: (512) 294-3916
e-mail: laceyproffitt@fulltankcoaching.com

Membership Director

Nancy Nichols, CFM

Walker Partners
804 Las Cimas Pkwy.
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 382-0021
e-mail: nnichols@walkerpartners.com

Sponsorship Director

Allison Horne, CPSM, LEED Green Associate

Meeks Marketing, Inc.
4404 Ramsey Avenue
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: (832) 330-4693
e-mail: allie@meeksmarketing.com